International Advisory Board – BioAsia 2015


Dr. Ajit Shetty

Corporate Vice President Global Operations, Johnson & Johnson USA (retd.), Chairman Emeritus,Janssen Pharmaceutica, Belgium


Dr. Alfredo Aguilar

Chairman, Task Force on Bioeconomy, European Federation of Biotech; Former Head of Unit, European Commission, Research Directorate General - Biotechnology, Agriculture and Food Research, Belgium

Ms. Asha Bhavsar

Associate Principal Scientist, Analytical/Stability R&D, Merck Consumer Care, USA

Mr. George Bickerstaff

Founder and Executive Chairman, The Global Leaders; Former CFO, Novartis, Switzerland

Ms. Helen Karuso

Principal, Regenerate Capital, Washington D.C., USA

Dr. Makarand S Jawadekar

Former Director, Pfizer, USA

Dr. Ravi Kiron

Chief Business Officer, KineMed, Inc., USA

Dr. Robert Naismith

Chairman, JUJAMA, Inc., USA

Dr. Sang-Ki Rhee

Executive Director, SCH Center for BioPharmaceutical Research and Human Resources Development, Soon Chun Hyang (SCH) University, South Korea

BioAsia Secretariat, 204, B-Block, Imperial Apartment, Greenlands circle, Ameerpet, Hyderabad -500016, India
Tel: +91 40 66446477 / 6577 Email: